The Staff

Siofra Gallagher is the principal.

Debbie Byrne is vice principal and the teacher of 4th & 5th

Catherine Barrett is teacher of 2nd & 3rd class.

Ciara Floyd the teacher of 6th class.

Peter Wadding is teacher of Senior Infants & 1st Class

Ciara Blake is teacher of Junior Infants & Senior Infants

Niamh Gahan and Nadia O'Byrne are the teachers in the ASD classes.  

Stephanie Nolan is the SET teacher.

Louise Tracey, Amy Fitzpatrick and Dina Murphy are the SNAs in the ASD classes.

Pamela Keogh is the school secretary.